Customers Reviews | Wigan & Southport | Corkills Motor Group Volkswagen

Customer Reviews

You are the most important part of our business!

There is no other way to put it... without you, there is no us! That's why we love to shout our reviews from the rooftops so this page is to do just that!

Have a read through and see what our previous customers have to say about us!

Gina Blackshaw, 9th May 2019

Just wanted to say Dean went above and beyond when selling us our car yesterday. He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. Nothing was a problem. Thank you so much for all your help, will recommend Dean and all at Corkills to everybody.


Jordan McLoughlin, 9th May 2019

Dean Atkins been very helpful and informative of the car. He made sure everything was explained properly and provided us all the information that we needed. Overall a very good experience and would highly recommend speaking to Dean Atkins which we will do in the future when we come to swap our cars again - Jordan.


Alan Boardman, 30th March 2019

Very friendly and efficient staff and I was very impressed when I received a text with a link to a video inspection of my cars underside. There was no charge on this occasion but my car was still given a mini valet. Would recommend a visit.


Emma Tibbett, 4th March 2019

All sales people were lovely and very helpful. Dean was very efficient and professional when selling me my car. Everything was ready when I arrived. My car was immaculate and I love it. Thank you for all your help would certainly recommend.


Mr Nathan Harrison, 1st October 2018

Corkills Volkswagen Southport were fantastic because very good service.


Mr Keith Richardson, 27th September 2018

I had a great experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan because the sales assistant Raili was so helpful and nothing was to much trouble. Made buying the car an enjoyable experience.


Mrs Jackie Wright, 25th September 2018

My experience at Corkills Volkswagen Southport was memorable because it was all very professional and made very easy.


Mr F, 25th September 2018

My experience at Corkills Volkswagen Southport was superb.


Mr Stephen Suckley, 25th September 2018

I'd recommend Corkills Volkswagen Wigan because customer service from start to finish was superb


Mr Dennis Dagnall, 23rd August 2018

Corkills Volkswagen Wigan were great because Darren went beyond the need of a salesman nothing was too much trouble.


Mr Ralph Rowlands, 18th August 2018

I'd suggest Corkills Volkswagen Southport to a friend because I had no problems with them.


Miss Evans, 12th August 2018

Great, professional, not pushy, love my new car!


Miss Shelley Stephenson, 12th August 2018

The experience at Corkills Volkswagen Southport was fantastic because I received a very helpful and friendly service.


Mr David Morton, 10th August 2018

I'd recommend Corkills Volkswagen Wigan to anyone because very knowledgeable staff, very friendly and they were able to meet all my requirements.


Mr Y, 9th August 2018

The experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan was good because Dane helped us to figure out what we wanted and found us a car that surpassed our expectations.


Mrs C, 9th August 2018

I'd suggest Corkills Volkswagen Wigan to a friend because they weren’t pushy, they answered my questions were excellent.


Mr Hill, 9th August 2018

Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend buying from a main dealer such as Corkills.


Mrs Lisa Claydon, 9th August 2018

I'd suggest Corkills Volkswagen Wigan to a friend because there was no pressure to buy. I also researched similar cars, age model and the price was amazing.


Mr Roger John Binks, 9th August 2018

Corkills Volkswagen Southport were fantastic because of there way of dealing with there customers was just amazing.


Mr L Morris, 22nd July 2018

I had a great experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan because of the level of customer service that I received and couldn't be happier with the car.


Ms Pamela Williams, 22nd July 2018

The experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan was fantastic because everyone was very helpful and friendly.


Mr Adam Garside, 22nd July 2018

I was pleased with Corkills Volkswagen Wigan and would recommend them because the attitude of the sales team was excellent, the car was good and the deal was fair.


Mr Jeffrey Wike, 22nd July 2018

Corkills Volkswagen Southport were great because good experience with sales staff.