Corkills Northwich



Sales

Jenny Bell 

- Head of Group Operations


Contact: jenny.bell@corkills.com

Gary Nicholson 

- Sales Manager


Contact: gary.nicholson@corkills.com

Sam Holliday

- Sales Advisor


Contact: sam.holliday@corkills.com

John Garside 

- Sales Team Leader


Contact: john.garside@corkills.com

Ben Connor

- Sales Advisor


Contact: ben.connor@corkills.com

Katie Hayes

- Sales Advisor


Contact: katie.hayes@corkills.com



Aftersales

Les Randles 

- Aftersales Manager


Contact: les.randles@corkills.com

Mark Catterson 

- Service Reception


Contact: mark.catterson@corkills.com​

Lee Warburton

- Technician

Dave Davies

- Technician

Tom Randles

- Technician

Chris Brown

- Trainee Technician

Charlotte Haggis-Bell

- Master Service Advisor



Parts/Warranty

Charlie Tabbitt

- Parts

Chris Hart

- Warranty


Contact: chris.hart@corkills.com

Tracy Gawler

- Sales Support


Contact: tracy.gawler@corkills.com

Colin Haggis

- Driver



Bodyshop

Virgil Gawler

- Bodyshop Manager


Contact: virgil.gawler@corkills.com



Valeting Team

Alan Maddock

- Head Valeter

Dan Brown

- Valeter



Accounts Team

Philippa Whalley

- Accounts