Customer Reviews

You are the most important part of our business!

Mr R, 15th June 2019

"Informative, thorough and friendly."


Mr P, 13th June 2019

"Mark was very friendly and helpful but not pushy in any way. He allowed us to test drive as many vehicles as we wanted without him sitting in with us which made the test drives much easier. Also there was no time limit on the length of the test drives that we took."


Mrs A - 15th May 2019

"We never felt as if we were pushed into buying anything, all questions were answered in a confident and friendly manner."


Gina Blackshaw & Jordan McLoughlin, 9th May 2019

"Just wanted to say Dean went above and beyond when selling us our car yesterday. He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. Nothing was a problem. Thank you so much for all your help, will recommend Dean and all at Corkills to everybody." - Gina Blackshaw

"Dean Atkins been very helpful and informative of the car. He made sure everything was explained properly and provided us all the information that we needed. Overall a very good experience and would highly recommend speaking to Dean Atkins which we will do in the future when we come to swap our cars again - Jordan." - Jordan Blackshaw


Alan Boardman, 30th March 2019

"Very friendly and efficient staff and I was very impressed when I received a text with a link to a video inspection of my cars underside. There was no charge on this occasion but my car was still given a mini valet. Would recommend a visit."


Mrs S, 9th March 2019

"Listened to what I wanted-agreed a price for my new car, and after a little bit of haggling gave me what I wanted for my trade in. This was not the case with two other Hyundai dealerships I visited. Ryders Warrington were silly with price of new i20, and Hyundai Crewe made poor trade in offer."


Mr H and Mrs P, 5th March 2019

"Just professional attention throughout." - Mr H

"I have been a customer at this garage for many years and will continue to be a loyal customer. All members of staff do their best to be fair and helpful and I like the cars too I think that says it all" - Mrs P


Emma Tibbett, 4th March 2019

"All sales people were lovely and very helpful. Dean was very efficient and professional when selling me my car. Everything was ready when I arrived. My car was immaculate and I love it. Thank you for all your help would certainly recommend."


Mrs B, 2nd February 2019

"Excellent service and they are always pleasant staff."


Mrs L, 21st January 2019

"Clear advice. prompt service. Polite and helpful staff"


Mrs D, 18th December 2018

"I have always found the showroom clean and tidy and the staff very helpful and friendly."


Anonymous, 16th December 2018

"always first class service and Gary Sale Manager is always very helpful have recommended my neighbour who is looking for a new car to see Gary"


Anonymous, 5th November 2018

"...we were made to feel most welcome and John who sold us the car was a complete pleasure to deal with."

"we didn't feel pushed. We had time to make our mind up and everything went 100pc satisfactorily. We're glad we stuck with Hyundai"


Miss W, 13th October 2018

"Mark dealt with all our questions professionally and with great courtesy. He even came to work on his day off to hand over our new car"


Mr Nathan Harrison, 1st October 2018

"Corkills Volkswagen Southport were fantastic because very good service."


Mr Keith Richardson, 27th September 2018

"I had a great experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan because the sales assistant Raili was so helpful and nothing was to much trouble. Made buying the car an enjoyable experience."


Mrs Jackie Wright, Mr F and Mr Stephen Suckley, 25th September 2018

"My experience at Corkills Volkswagen Southport was memorable because it was all very professional and made very easy." - Mrs Jackie Wright

"My experience at Corkills Volkswagen Southport was superb." - Mr F

"I'd recommend Corkills Volkswagen Wigan because customer service from start to finish was superb" - Mr Stephen Suckley


Mrs M, Mr E and Mr J, 12th September 2018

“you were made to feel special, fantastic customer service couldn’t of been more helpful!” – Mrs M

“I was allowed to have the car for 4 hours… it made all the difference in my decision” – Mr E

“no pressure selling is the future. Identifying a one to one is more important” – Mr J


Mr Dennis Dagnall, 23rd August 2018

"Corkills Volkswagen Wigan were great because Darren went beyond the need of a salesman nothing was too much trouble."


Mr Ralph Rowlands, 18th August 2018

"I'd suggest Corkills Volkswagen Southport to a friend because I had no problems with them."


Miss Evans and Miss Shelley Stephenson, 12th August 2018

"Great, professional, not pushy, love my new car!" - Miss Evans

"The experience at Corkills Volkswagen Southport was fantastic because I received a very helpful and friendly service." - Miss Shelley Stephenson


Mr David Morton, 10th August 2018

"I'd recommend Corkills Volkswagen Wigan to anyone because very knowledgeable staff, very friendly and they were able to meet all my requirements."


Mr Y, Mrs C and Mr Hill, 9th August 2018

"The experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan was good because Dane helped us to figure out what we wanted and found us a car that surpassed our expectations." - Mr Y

"I'd suggest Corkills Volkswagen Wigan to a friend because they weren’t pushy, they answered my questions were excellent." - Mrs C

"Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend buying from a main dealer such as Corkills." - Mr Hill


Mrs Lisa Claydon and Mr Roger John Binks, 9th August 2018

"I'd suggest Corkills Volkswagen Wigan to a friend because there was no pressure to buy. I also researched similar cars, age model and the price was amazing." - Mrs Lisa Claydon

"Corkills Volkswagen Southport were fantastic because of there way of dealing with there customers was just amazing." - Mr Roger John Binks

"I had a great experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan because of the level of customer service that I received and couldn't be happier with the car."


Mr P, 1st August 2018

“the salesman could not do enough for me”


Mr L Morris and Ms Pamela Williams, 22nd July 2018

"I had a great experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan because of the level of customer service that I received and couldn't be happier with the car." - Mr L Morris

"The experience at Corkills Volkswagen Wigan was fantastic because everyone was very helpful and friendly." - Ms Pamela Williams


Mr Adam Garside and Mr Jeffrey Wike, 22nd July 2018

"I was pleased with Corkills Volkswagen Wigan and would recommend them because the attitude of the sales team was excellent, the car was good and the deal was fair." - Mr Adam Garside

"Corkills Volkswagen Southport were great because good experience with sales staff." - Mr Jeffrey Wike


Mr C, 17th July 2018

“the attitude and friendliness of the team. No pressure and no pushy salesmen” – Mr C


Mr D, 14th June 2018

“very nice and patient with my dad while he made his decision”


Mrs B, 8th June 2018

“they made you feel comfy and were nicely presented”


Mr T, 23rd April 2018

“the dealership was inviting and well laid out”


Mr F via AutoTrader, 5th April 2018

"Corkills recently bought TWG Hyundai, a dealer I have dealt with for 20 years, owning a number of Hyundai cars. This was my first contact with Corkills and I am glad to say they are every bit as good as TWG. Friendly and efficient in both sales and servicing, making you feel more than a customer. 5 stars!"